POSTED: January 30th 2013

PyeongChang 2018 delegation with the IOC President and top level representatives

Group photo of the IOC and POCOG delegations / Herald Media
Group photo of the IOC and POCOG delegations / Herald Media

LAURA WALDEN in SEOUL / Sports Features Communications

January 31 - The official signing of the Marketing Plan Agreement (MPA) between the International Olympic Committee (IOC) President Jacques Rogge and PyeongChang 2018 Olympic Games Organizing Committee (POCOG) President Kim Jin-sun.

Also present at the ceremony were: YS Park: President KOC;Gunilla Lindberg: Chairperson for IOC Coordination Commission;Yang Ho Cho: Vice-President KOC (Korean Airlines President); Christophe De Kepper: IOC Director General; Se Young Yoon: Advisor to POCOG Committee (Seoul Broadcasting System Corp Honorary President); Gilbert Felli: IOC Olympic Games Executive Director; Sang Su Park: Chairman Gangwon Provicial Council; Dong Yeol Yeom: National Assembly Member from PyeongChang constituency; Charm Lee: President Korea Tourism Organization; Dong Hoo Moon: Secretary General POCOG; Young Shim Dho: Chairperson UNWTO ST-EP Foundation; Se Bong Oh: Chairman Special Committee for PyeongChang of the Gangwon Provincial Council; Hyon Ung Shin: Head of Advisory Committee POCOG (Ung-jin corp President).

Keywords · IOC · POCOG · marketing

For more information contact:
Laura Walden ()

All original materials contained in this section are protected by United States copyright law and may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, displayed, published or broadcast without the prior written permission of Sports Features Communications, Inc the owner of that content. It is prohibited to alter or remove any trademark, copyright or other notice from copies of the content.